• Search
  • "Everyone Matters"

Human Resources
Jeff Stratman, Assistant Superintendent for
Business Services and Human Resources
jeffstratman@alhambraesd.org
Phone: 602-336-2920
Fax: 602-336-2270


Consider your choices and choose Alhambra Elementary School District ...
Where Everyone Matters!

Welcome to the Human Resources Department
The Alhambra Human Resources Department is driven to seek and employ exceptional educators and support staff members who are committed to working with students from culturally diverse backgrounds and communities. As a district, Alhambra provides a professional, collaborative, and supportive work place that supports the teaching and learning process, focuses on students’ academic performance, and ensures a safe and welcoming environment for everyone.
Phoenix, Arizona
The City of Phoenix is home to the Alhambra School District. Phoenix, one of the fastest growing cities in the United States, is the largest city in the Valley of the Sun. Phoenix is situated in the beautiful Sonoran Desert and offers its residents near perfect weather, rich southwestern culture, professional sporting events, and many other amenities.

Job Postings
Job Descriptions
Apply for a Position

Human Resources Department


Jeff Stratman
Assistant Superintendent jeffstratman@alhambraesd.org
Sandy Satterfield Executive Director
sandysatterfield@alhambraesd.org
Melissa Gonzales Director of Human Resources Support Services  melissagonzales@alhambraesd.org
Clair Perry Coordinator of Recruitment & Retention clairperry@alhambraesd.org


Herlinda Parra Secretary herlindaparra@alhambraesd.org
Karla Alvarez Secretary karlaalvarez@alhambraesd.org
Roxana Avila Support Staff Employment roxanaavila@alhambraesd.org
Maria Duarte Clerical Assistant mariaduarte@alhambraesd.org
Cecilia Hernandez Certified Staff Employment ceciliahernandez@alhambraesd.org
Maria Jimenez Guest Teaching Services mariajimenez@alhambraesd.org
Elizabeth Martinez Clerk elizabethmartinez@alhambraesd.org
Mary Sotomayor Employee Benefits marysotomayor@alhambraesd.org
Cinthya Valdez Receptionist cinthyavaldez@alhambraesd.org

 

Web Pages